Производители бассейнов СПА:

Albatros (Италия)
Jacuzzi (Италия) - www.jacuzzi.com
Teuco (Италия)
RivieraPool(Германия)
iSolaSpas(Германия)
Astral (Испания)
PoolSpa - Roca (Испания-Польша)
Aqua-Novitek Oy (Финляндия)
Balteco (Дания-Эстония)
Fonteyn Spas (Нидерланды)
USSPA Swim (Чехия)
Beachcomber (Канада)
Blue Falls (Канада) - Arctic Spa и Coyote Spa - www.arcticspas.com
Coast Spas (Канада) - www.coastspas.com
Coyote Spas (Канада)
Innova Spa (Канада) - www.innovaspa.com
Nordic Product Inc(Канада) - Nordic - www.nordichottubs.com
Sunrise(Канада) - Paragon
Artesianspas (США) - www.artesianspas.com
Aspen Spas (США) - http://aspen-spas.com
Atera AnyTemp Spas (США) - www.ateraspas.com
Baja Products (США) - www.hottubs.com
Bullfrog Spas (США) - www.bullfrogspas.com
Cal Spas (США) - http://calspas.com
Caldera Spas (США) - www.calderaspas.com
Catalina Spas (США)
ClearWater Spas(США) - www.clearwaterspas.com
Dimension One Spas (США) - www.d1spas.com
Dream Maker (США)
Durasport Spas (США)
Garden Spas (США) - www.thegardenspas.com
Freeflow Spas (США)
Island Spas (США) - www.freeflowspas.com
L.A. Spas (США) - www.laspas.com
MAAX (США) - http://maaxcollectionhottubs.com
Master Spas (США)
Marquis Spas (США-Канада) - www.marquisspas.com
May Manufacturing (США)
PDC Spas(США) - www.pdcspas.com
Premium Leisure (США)
Royal Spa (США) - www.royalspa.com
Saratoga Spa Company (США) - www.saratogaspas.com
Softub Inc (США) 
Sunbelt Spa (США) - www.sunbeltspas.com
Sundance Spas (США) - www.sundancespas.com
South Seas Spas (США) - www.southseasspas.com
Spa Crest (США) - www.spacrest.com
Sport Spas (США)
Tidalfit (США) - www.tidalfit.com
Tuffest Spas (США) - www.tuffspas.com
Viking Spas (США) - www.vikingspas.com
VitaSpa (США)
Watkins Manufacturing - HotSpring (США) - www.hotspring.com/
Procopi (Франция) 
Aquasan (Латвия)
Vajda  (Словакия)
First Spas (КНР) - надувные
Jazzi Pool & Spa (КНР)
JoySpa (КНР)
Spa Relax (Китай-США)
Yokozuna (КНР)
 
Павильоны для СПА:
Inter Pool Cover (Чехия)
 
Производитель оборудования и материалов для СПА:
www.waterwayplastics.com
www.balboa-instruments.com
www.luciteinternational.com